Image

This is where I am right now.  Work (which includes not just big briefing deadlines as a court appointed attorney but also my own private clients who are anxious to see progress on their cases) and home life (which now includes a swarm of wild bees invading my house and a chicken with an upper respiratory infection in addition to new goats, my own bees, a garden needing attention and a house that hasn’t been cleaned in weeks) are overwhelming me.  Suddenly my health is being affected by this stress, and I’m so out of it I let myself run out of clean underwear and I forgot to deposit a check and now my bank account is overdrawn! I am behind in all things and feeling a little out of control.  I will be spending the next few days trying to dig myself out. See you on the other side!

